BOOK A CABIN

Step 1 of 5

PRIVATE CABIN OR SINGLE TICKET?

 

Please choose whether you would like to book a PRIVATE CABIN or a SINGLE TICKET in a shared cabin.

There are DOUBLE/TWIN cabins (for two people), TRIPLE cabins (for three people) and QUAD cabins (for four people). Please note that there are no Single Cabins. If you travel alone and want a cabin to yourself, you may book a DOUBLE/TWIN for you alone, but you need to pay for the full occupancy of the cabin (including all taxes and fees).

If you book a SINGLE TICKET we will match you with other single travelers strictly by gender. Please note that a Surcharge of USD 100.00 applies to SINGLE TICKETS.

If you wish to share a cabin with family or friends, please choose the PRIVATE CABIN option!

If you have any questions please contact us or call our Ticketing Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)

Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000

All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 9AM - 9PM EST
From Europe this is 15:00 - 03:00 CET respectively 14:00 - 02:00 GMT.

UMCruises UK LLP, 4th Floor, Lawford House, 4 Albert Place, London, N3 1QB, UNITED KINGDOM

70000TONS and 70000TONS OF METAL are trademarks of UMCruises International Ltd.
© 2009-2018 UMCruises International Ltd.   All Rights Reserved